In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. discuss and give your own opinion?

Good education and medical facilities are basic needs of everyone without this no country says they are developed country. A school of thought concers that the medical facilties and education are very important for us but others consider that they have already this type of faciliities in urban areas. In my opinion, i would like say that on my further paragraphs in ths side of government should work on these facilities in rural areas. To start with, Everyone wants to medical facilities and education in these days because without it impossible to growth our country. Government should work on these facilities in rural areas because everyone is equal. If our youth is healthy then our country is also healthy. For example, United States Of America provide these facilities to their people and they get a tag of Powerful country. Secondly, Now our youth are educated then we can prove ourself in every field of the United Nation. So i want our governmenmt should great work on these facilities because these facilities are very needful for us. Moreover, our youth wants the good quality of these facilities for thier health. To conclude, i would like to say that these facilities are very needful for every country because without this impossible to develop our country.