experimental learning or traditional learning in high school or universities,which one do you agree is far more effective?

There are lots of changes in education system as compared to past. In that time, traditional learning is considered more important than experimental learning but nowadays it is totally opposite. I also consider experimental learning more imperative than traditional one. I am going to explain my views in subsequent paragraphs.

Highlighting my views, I ponder that experiments helps students to learn easily and also it creates more interest of students in study and class room teaching. Students pay more attention in experimental study because they learn through watching. Further, they grasp each and every thing effectively and easily through real object for example science in which experiments are the parts of study and make learning easy.

The another conducive idea striking in my mind is that experimental learning prevent student to become bookworm for example theory make learner to cramp things and experiment help them to understand topic and lesson effectively. Above all this, another relevant point is that students can grasp thing steadily and also apply them in theory to learn easily for example demonstration guide them about different procedures which can be practice in future.

Summarizing the whole content, I reiterate my opinion that creation of interest in every field even it is study is most difficult but experiment and real learning can contribute in positive way and help the pupil in learning.