children should take more exam or learn more in schools.

In modern era, taking lots of exams in schools become trend and nobody put emphasis on more learning in school. But, it is very difficult for students to follow this trend. I think that children should not take more numbers of exams and I will discuss my thoughts in upcoming paragraphs.

Highlighting my views, I deem that students should learn more in schools like when students attend regular classes than everyday they can learn something new from teachers. The daily learning helps learners in a plethora of ways, for example they can use new learning in real life and solve their problems related to study and personal life.

Another conducive idea in my mind is that teachers can judge the skills and performance of students on class and make every task understandable to them in easy manner. For instance, student who is weak in mathematics teacher can advice her or him how to apply formulas for solving question. Lastly, students can properly prepare for competitive exams to get success in life and to achieve good and reputative job

I ponder that class room learning is more effective than appearing for lots of exams.

Summarizing whole content, I reiterate my opinion that learning in class is more efficient way to crack difficult exam because only teachers can prepare the students for this thing.