the time people devotes in job leaves little time for personal life .how wide spraed is problem will this shortage of of time cause.

In present time, competition is reaching at peak point and everyone doing struggle for survival in life. Due to which individual spending lot of time in job and giving little time to family. This is common issue in society and I am going to discuss the reason of this problem in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, I deem that nowadays person want to become successful and wealthy in life. This goal of person force his or her to earn more money. For example, person giving more importance to materialistic things to show his or her standard in front of society. Secondly, companies and other institutions giving high salary only for long working hours and people spend most of day in office or at work.

Furthermore, I ponder that nowadays major trend noticed among people is spending time with friends and colleagues not with family members. This thing creates disputes in family. Lastly, I want to say that person is greedy and selfish and he or she wants to spend time in productive manner so that individual can earn something even in minute.

To recapitulate, I deem that in present scenario giving time to family become difficult task but it is utmost necessary to spend time with family on weekend. This thing makes man prefect in all aspects.