Is product development is necessary or offering more offer and cheap porduct to customers is better for companies. Give your opinion?

In present time, numbers of companies wants to get success in market. They adopt various methods to reach to goals and some companies gives offers to customers but I think that product development is best option for companies. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs with examples.

To embark with, I deem that in current scenario getting success is very difficult task but everything is possible. Firstly, there is need to stay with demands of costumers to make them happy about benefits of products. For instance, companies consider the taste of costumers into consideration to provide them variety of new products. This creates the interest in costumers to buy newly available product.

Furthemore, product development helps business to come under innovation and get reputation in market. Namely, when new product comes in market it will provide different space to particular company in market. Lastly, it acts as faculty benchmarks, means progress in product development indicate growth of company. For example, company comes to know positivity of product development in market.

To recapulate, I strongly opine that product development is better option for companies for growth in techsavvy era rather than other ways to fulfill demands and provide products according to taste of consumers.