school should organise activities after class .To what extent do you agree.

The most crucial stage of life is learning. Children spend most of time in school for study. Nowadays, school are organizing ample of activities in school after class to change the environment of school. I am completely agree with statement and going to discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, organizing number if activities in school divert the mind of students form monotonous routine to provide them relaxation from study. For instance, sports, dance and panting competition in school decline burden of study for at least sometime. Secondly, another striking idea in my mind is that when student participates in extra activities, it develops confidence as well as improve communication skills.

Furthermore, I ponder that student can share their feelings and experiences in group activities which enable them to develop more effective skills and come to know about their flaws in particular activities. Lastly, I assert that Grown up can choose specific sport as their profession in future and can make their future bright with a plethora of opportunities.

To conclude, I think that motivation should be necessary to boost the confidence of students and increase their participation in various activities.