games and studies

The importance of games and studies which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that sports is very important for all students. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that sports and games create for students because only no important studies. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that students cannot on their studies because sports and games is very important along with studies. Besides, all students concentrate on their games and study because study and game important for all students. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of sports and games not disturbance in student's are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.