government should spend money to improve better roads or public transportation.

In the new age of globalization, there is an ongoing debate among people whether authorities should spend money to build roads or invest money to establish better public network. I will discuss both sides thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, better infrastructure and better network of roads attribute myriad benefit not only to humans but also to a country. First and foremost, roads allow numerous vehicles on road. Secondly, it reduces the traffic congestion. Most importantly, it reduces the time for reach at destination. Furthermore, it will contribute in the country’s economy as it allows fast transportation of raw material as well as goods for industrial sector. A recent survey conducted by the Economic Times reveals that better road conditions fruitful for the countries’ trade functions.

On the other side, it is conspicuous that public transport has plentiful advantages for mankind as well as ambiance. Firstly, it will encourage people to less use of private commuting. Consequently, it decreases the toxic fumes in atmosphere. Not only this, it reduces the traffic congestion issue effectively. Moreover, private transportation system should make cheap so that a plethora of people switch to this method of commuting.

To recapitulate, after analyzing both perspectives, I pen down saying that better road network contributes in economy enlargement, and public transportation will aid to reduce disastrous emissions in ambiance. Therefore, management should focus to improve both road and public transportation.