LATE SUBMISSION OF ASSIGNMENT

In the contemporary era, there is an ongoing debate on the topic of whether faculty should penalize the pupil for presenting file after the due date or not. The substantial number of experts claims that this phenomenon has myriad benefits to aspirants. However, others hold a contrary viewpoint. I will analyze both perspectives before providing a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, deducting scores for late submission of files has numerous fruitful impacts on scholars. It will instill the feeling of responsibility in them. Secondly, it would not only teach them how to punctual but also make them disciplined. Consequently, it is crucial to enhance their overall personality. It is no doubt that if universities will not approach this strict rule and regulations then it will contribute to a haphazard situation in institutes, and scholars may take a casual approach towards their studies.

On the flip side, plenty of people argue that it is no dearth of its demerits because sometimes, learners have genuine reasons for no submitting projects right on time, to cite an epitome, a study conducted by the Economic Times reveals that a plenty of students pray to ailments throughout the year and them unable to complete their studies. Apart from this, ample aspirants are weak in some areas, so they need special teaching to fulfill project requirements.

To recapitulate, admittedly, this trend has beneficial to aspirants tremendously. However, there are some cons too. Therefore, I firmly concur that educators ought to cut numbers for a late hand in work as well as they must provide some extension for learners to complete their task for solid reasons.