science or arts which is best?

In the contemporary era, there is an ongoing debate about whether science is more significant or art, and now has become a controversial among experts. Most of the experts believe that science is crucial part for mankind. However, the substantial number of people believes that art has its own place in everyone’s life. I will elaborate both sides before lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, in the tech-savvy world, science brings a plethora of benefits to common masses. First and foremost, science field enriches with vast knowledge about biology, physics and chemistry. Secondly, students who are studying in science related fields have myriad opportunities to get a job with higher packages of salaries. To cite an epitome, a recent study conducted by the Economic Times reveals that medical professionals and engineers are earning a huge amount of money as compare to other fields.

On the flip side, arts subjects have their own pivotal factors as they contribute to explore information in traditions and rituals. Most importantly, arts field fruitful to enhance knowledge in history too. For instance, I study history in high school which tells us about the ancient period. Not only this, arts subjects motivate people to explore their talent.

To recapitulate, I firmly concur that both subjects are equally pivotal because if everyone choose science instead of arts then this trend will create verge of extinction of people’s culture and traditions.