The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of Illiteracy in the 21st century and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that reading and writing are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, the relearning system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that school, as well as the university, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered mastering the fundamental. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both knowledge and education degree can be seen.

Within the realm of the rapid growth of technology, reluctant to unlearn might increase the consequences of unlearning. Moreover, fundamental aspects of existing theory relate to this reality that the demerits of relearning pertain to innovations. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of analphabetic is correlated negatively with culture. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of unlettered.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly Believe that the benefits of relearning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of study prove the significance of reading and writing, but also pinpoint illiteracy implications.