The importance of cars and aeroplane in modern life. Give examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the upsurge if aeroplanes and cars. The discussion on the importance of these technologies is a debatable topic and people all around the globe are divided in their opinion. The subject attracts the majority of views from people and remains a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize my opinion by providing relevant examples and explanation before drawing my conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one lies in the fact that the advancements on transportation system have improved our time management. In order to get an authentic reflection, it became easier and faster to reach a destination. The most impeccable example that I could provide here is that these inventions have reduced the time on journey by 180 percent. Hence, I can substantiate my idea that modern transportation plays a vital role in our daily lives.

Another pivotal aspect of the importance of these ways of transportation is that it has shortened distances. It is worth perceiving that nowadays people can be in any place in a short period of time. The most pertinent example that could be provided here is someone who lives in Paris can be in Brazil within 10 hours of flight.

To conclude, after taking the above-stated points into consideration, I am inclined to believe that the importance of the modern transportation system in our society is prominent and should not be overlooked.