Individuals today have more information about health than at any time in the past. Yet, people increasingly suffering from fitness and diet related disease. Why is happening? what can be done to prevent it?

Nowadays Peoples are having more awareness about their health when compare to their grandparents. Even though they affected by some health issues like sugar, blood pressure, cholesterol because of not maintaining their diet.

This sickness is mainly caused by food. In the food it must have an equal proportion of protein, fat , carbohydrates. But nowadays people consume fast-food once in a day. It's not advisable to eat daily. Because it has some preservatives to prevent food from spoilage. It's too harmful for human health.

However in the olden days people had their fitness during their young days. For example, my grandfather was a farmer. They work hard in the farm to burn the fat from the eaten food. He did not have any health issues like this yet. Because of their food style. They ate only organic items. But nowadays getting of pure food is very difficult due to the variety of pesticides used in agriculture.

Olden people are not even went any gym or activities. Because they did some work for their consumption of food. So it teach us to burn the fat by hard work. Mostly avoiding outside food is the way to balance your health