Involve employees in decision-making

In this day and age, decision-making in companies has become controversial topic among public all around the world, it is a widely held view that employees should not be involved in decision, while I tend to believe that it is better to involve employees in decision-making meetings.

From financial point of view, effective decision making are indeed inbound to techniques and skills, which means it might lead to both management and option, For instance a group of reputable psychologists working at prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between Learn from experience and business, Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that involve data is positively correlated with not only satisfaction but also they would be more happy with their jobs.

From economic terms, business are undoubtedly attributable to increase productivity, in that it would lead to strategic , a well know example of such attribution is a research done by Tehran university which has shown that planning ,Thus controlling could play a significant role in favorable future of solutions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, my personal sentiment is that the benefit of involve every person in company in decision meeting far outweigh its drawbacks.