Is it better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals college student has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether they should live at home or away from home. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of living at home. The first and foremost, pupils get food at home as per proper schedule with which they do not face any kind of trouble regarding as a food. Also, they take healthy diet at home as compared to hostels. As a case in point, in hostel they use cheap quality of product which creates plenty of health ailments.

Moving ahead, students have good and peaceful environment at home. They don’t face any kind of difficulty in their study. Probing further, children also have family support while studying at home because majority of students get depressed. To cite an example, students have burden and anxiety of their study so parents can motivate them.

To conclude, I firmly believe that it is good habit to live with their parents while studying because they help us in our trouble time and motivate us.