It is foolish idea to get married before finishing the study and settling down. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of getting married before graduation and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of early marriage is highly rewarding, a substantial number of individuals regards such issue thoroughly both constructive and positive. I profoundly inclined to believe that providing some basic situation before getting married is a fundamental, and this essay will examined both sides before concluding by providing some academic evidence.

From an academic standpoint, serenity that comes along side with happy marriage could bring some noticeable merits for society. Firstly, young couples could spend much more time with each other, which brings them wide variety of recognition about their needs. Secondly, according to an academic research conducted by a prestigious university, early marriage could benefits young students, such as college students, with some physical and psychological positive effects, that could lead them to improve their outlooks about life.

On the other hand, opponents inclined to believe that building a family is a highly responsible action, which should be prepared for it. They use a valid logic to support their idea that becoming a wife or husband before finishing their study could lead to the lack of concentration on their educational purpose. Moreover, without any economic background, this kind of marriage could bring some detrimental and disastrous impacts for both the family and the society. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted by Tehran University in 2015, most of the problems in young couple’s life, which finally lead to the divorce, came from the lack of proper accommodation and loads of financial pressure.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I highly tend to believe that benefits of graduating before marriage is far outweigh its demerits.