It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job. Do you agree or disagree?

We are living in the era of advanced technologies and in this competitive world, it's not at all easy to build an excellent career. Marriage and career are both of great importance in today’s life. With an established career its easy to get settled after marriage and live happily. There are some people who are in favor of getting married in their early 20’s while some advocate about focusing on career first prior to marriage. Before presenting my opinion, I would like to present both sides of argument and then come to a conclusion.

The people favoring the idea of getting married before completing the studies support it with the fact that getting married at the age of 20’s provides the opportunity to study and grow together. 20’s is an proper age to get settled and work together for a brighter future, towards development and success. You will get the whole lot support from your life partner in the studies and eventually help in building a good career.

A partner can lend a helping hand in meeting your responsibilities and duties. In this way you can focus more on your studies and professional life. For example, you and your partner can help each other in the studies and this early age provides you with more time to know each other and build a better future.

In this competitive world, nothing comes easy. Anyone who wants to achieve success and a relaxed life would have to work hard in the right direction while choosing the right path. These days students work harder to make good achievements on grades in order to put a strong base to their professional life. By being successful in career one can live a happy married life.

A whole lot of responsibilities and duties are awaiting to accept after marriage and there is no denial in the fact that life partner and then kids require your time, attention, love and care. While studying and developing career, it would be difficult to provide proper time and attention to the family.

In conclusion, marrying before completing studies and securing a good job give rise to lot of problems including financial, leading to poor standard of living. So it is better to think about getting settled, marriage and having kids after settling down professionally.