Long distance communication is helpful for both doctors and patients. Give your opinions about this statement.

In the medical science, there are several medical cases which may have very critical for doctors so sometimes it is required for special treatment. For this main reason, long distance communication is really helpful in such a case. So, I will discuss my point in further paragraphs.

Begin with, actually, the communication between doctor and patient is good but it is too tough to understand the patient’s pysical condisions by doctor because the doctors cannot understand real problem of patient when they touch to patients pysical condisions and their feelings. Moreover, it is fact, medical treatment is very sensitive part and parcel in medical science so that it may be possible to danger for patient life. In this case, that communication must be powerful between them.

On the other hand, sometimes it may be possible to come such cases when the patients have to get information regarding emergency treatments when the distances are too long between them so that situation the communication is very helpful for patient’s life. Many special medical cases can be solved by their specialties. Furthermore, in the advance technology, whatever the doctor and patient come corner in the world but through this powerful technology can provide good communication between them. For example, the effective network system have good features like we connect via high quality video call and can check every points and positions of there’s actual situations.

In conclusion, it may be risky when the long distance communication between the doctor and the patient for treating their special requirement. But the upgraded technology can good help in these situations.