Many people say that applying heavy taxes to industries will prevent industrial pollution. Others believe that there are other effective solutions to curb the industrial pollution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Include appropriate examples in your response, if necessary.

Nowadays pollution in many cities has sparked defined threshold level has signaled the authorities to take action on priority basis.To remediate this problem, some people believe that imposing heavy tax to industries is crucial and other people suggest for some more alternative which are better more suitable to remove pollution problems. In this essay, I will discuss both views which give a logical conclusion.

Firstly, Pollution in big urban cities has soared at such level that immediate attention and actions are required. Imposing huge amount of taxes to industries somehow it can reduce the bottleneck. However levying the taxes will rise the production cost, hence as a result increase in price of commodities. For example, implementing taxes on milk producing companies, steel industries. As an effect of rise in tax, they are going to charge it from public only. It is not effective solution because it would increase costs not environment benefits.

Secondly, There are numerous alternative which are very effective to such the pollution from societies of this world. Campaign can be held from local regime to literate the people for cultivate tree in huge amount. In addition, car pooling is best option to remove partially traffic as people going to office shared their car on rotation basis. There are many examples like switch off lights when it is not required, don't take printout unless it is mandatory. Hence these alternatives may affect our environment in better way to give fresh breath to next generation.

In recapitulate, instead of levy taxes, other solutions as discussed aforesaid are very effective and can resuscitate our environment and can give a better tomorrow to our child. I would recommend if every person cultivate a single tree in his life and nurture it , pollution problem can be solve.