Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person's influence on the region he belongs to?

In the view of many people, the success of a person is often affected by the region he belongs to. This essay will discuss about the role of a native region in the success of a person and that person's influence on that region.

First and foremost, In my opinion, native region plays a significant role in a person's success and in his life also. Because most of the people get their basic education and lifestyle from their native region in their early life which then influence them while taking critical decisions. For example, Martin Luther King Jr. had not be such a great influencal personality if he didn’t have suffered the inequality in his childhood.On the second note, I would like to point out that many regions offer conditions suitable for the execution of a revolutionary idea while some regions simply can not. One fine example of this would be the success of jeff bezzos, founder of amazon.com which is the largest online marketplace right now. He saw an opportunity, knew what to do and how to do and most importantly had the resources from the highly advanced region of earth i.e. USA.

Successful people always have a great influence on the region they belong to. To illustrate this Kalpana chawala would be the best personality. Despite belonging a backward region she worked hard to become the NASA astronaut and become a source of inspiration for the entire nation she belonged to originally.

In a nutshell, the region plays an important role in a person’s success and that successful person creates a huge influence over that region.