Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of ambivalence over this matter whether regions influence the successful person or not. This has elicited stimulated disputation among the public. Whereas, some people say that the accomplished person has very little or no influence on their native region. In my opinion, the accomplished person has a greater influence on the region they belong too. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that accomplished person becomes a role modal for the people of the region. For Example, when a person becomes famous or achieve something like a sports star or a movie start, the people of that region would feel proud of that person and lots of youngsters would follow the same path.

On the contrary, there are some skeptics who conjecture that accomplished person has a very little effect on the region. As the accomplished person, most of the time would not look back and forgets their native land. Although it seems ostensibly veridical this is not the case, as even the accomplished persons are not able to visit the place frequently still their news in media make the equal impact.

After analyzing the above facts, In my opinion, I would like to say that the accomplished person has a great influence on the region they belong too.