Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about the impact of native region on accomplished person? Give personal examples

In these days, people often take a variety of viewpoints when it comes to most daily issues. To give a illustration, while many people believe that regions affect the success of a person, I reckon that region is only one out of many factors that define the success of an individual.

There are numerous reliable grounds that support the belief that region is not the only factor that drives a person’s success. First and foremost, there are many other contributing factors such as attitude, education and family background, each of which plays an imperative role in promoting an individual’s success. This is true esspecially when it comes the fact that a child is more likely to become a successful leader in the future provided that he was nurtured in a favorable environment which promotes leadership and fostered communication skills. Without other crucial factors, it can be argued that an individual is still far from achieving his pinnacle.

In addition, ample evidence from a number of studies also suggests that the key to success of a majority of successful people is their attitude and passion. There is no doubt that with a right attitude and an extinguishable passion, people would work at their utmost to achieve their goal and therefore, succeed in their field. To give an illustration, Steve Jobs, who invented the iPhone, dedicated his life to create his technology masterpiece that eventually brought him and his company both fame and success.

In conclusion, from the above analysis, it is obvious that the success of a person is the combination of many factors and region is not the only component.