Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

There is a prominent belief in the society that the native region of an individual has a profound influence on his success.In some cases we can observe a pattern of highly successful people emanating from a particular region and in some cases it is observed that certain famous, successful individuals are coming from not so prosperous regions. This essay will discuss if the native territory has an impact on a person's accomplishment.

Human beings have this unique ability to observe,learn,improve and succeed based on circumstances and experiences. A person who has spent their childhood in a region brimming with successful persons or has world class schools is more likely to triumph than a person who has grown up in a not so favourable circumstances. For example, Christiano Ronaldo one of the greatest footballers of all times, had developed a love for football since he grew up in a football loving locality in Portugal and also his talent was nurtured by the right coach in school. Hence, the region does have a major connection to the success of an individual

A person belonging to a developed and wealthy neighborhood will always have better access to infrastructure, technology, information etc. than a person belonging to an impoverished neighborhood. It can be argued that irrespective of the regions and circumstances, a person can accomplish many things in life with sheer hard work, grit and determination. Nevertheless, it becomes extremely difficult for such individuals to achieve success when compared to a person growing up in favorable circumstances.As an example, an individual growing up in an English speaking region will definitely have an edge over a non English speaking person while seeking jobs in a foreign country. These are evidences to suggest that a person's native region has a significant effect on his outstanding accomplishments.

In conclusion, this essay has argued about the relation ship between region and an individual's success.The advantages of growing up in a specific region are lot many and can definitely assist a person in becoming successful. I believe that the probability of a person becoming successful largely increases based on positive exposure he receives from his native region.