Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Nowadays, the question Whether regions affect people to achieve their successes? has become long-running dispute among the people all around the world. It is a widely held view that regions play a significant role in individuals' life, whereas i tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons.

From a social point of view, local regions are indeed bound to persons' life, which it might lead to both people's behaviors and success. For instance, a group of profound socialists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study of relationship between local regions and people achievements as well as people believes. This evidence presents thus far supports the contention that local countries are positively correlated with not only people success but also their actions about opportunities.

Moreover, in social terms, people success are undoubtedly attributable to their local country's future, in that it would lead to better, richer and more technological country. A well-known of such attribution is unsuitable education system, which cause for consider since it had been mistaken in taking countries' future for granted.

Had individuals thought in advance, Have had a opportunities to make more successful persons in future. Thus, successful persons could play a significant role in their countries future.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that local regions can affect successful person and this is mutual relationship. However, as many garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.