Many people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of home and children. Which opinion do you agree and why?

Recently, the phenomenon of thinking about giving women equal chances to work in their careers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that taking care of house and children cannot be an important role of women, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that giving women to opt for one option themselves, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support giving equal chances to work in their careers. At first, remaining women in the home to care of children could make polite people for society. However, working in their expertise could introduce many talents and intelligence to the society. For instance, one of the advantages of letting women to work is making influential people for the globe such as Marry Corry.

In addition, limiting women to house works make the space of the home and family relationships warm. But working in occupations is important for family financial situations. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a working woman could help to family's well-being and the power of purchase in families.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of equal rights for women far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for their own life, but also for their family.