Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extent do you agree? Please explain.

There is no denying the fact that many youngsters get married before completing there education and obtaining a good job.while some individuals believe that they

can find a better life after the marriage, others advocate that. This essay will elaborate both the arguments and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, most of the people can reach their target easily during their childhood and the time period they are living with their parents. Few conspicuous causes are not only they need to find school fees, university fees, and other expenses, but also their parents are responsible for that. For example, in countries like Sri Lanka, they are not allowed to work during their study time. It should also be emphasized that it will have far reaching positive

effects on the community.

On the other hand, trying to do studies and obtaining a job after marriage is some times might be difficult. Because, after starting a new life as a husband or a wife.they have a lot of responsibilities and duties to do.For example, If they had a baby, in my experience I would say it is very hard.Therefore do educational tasks and finding a job after marriage is not a suitable thing to do.

In summary, thinking to get married before to finish studies should think twice.There fore I think every child should encourage to learn well when they live under parents and after that need to find a better life partner.