Mass media like TV, newspaper and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

It is irrefutable to say that mass medias have burgeoned to become popular. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of people that popular medias such as TV, newspaper as well as the Internet are not effective in peoples` lifestyle, I am inclined to highly believe that they play a vital role in our society. This essay will elucidate some reasons why such medias are quite crucial.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that digital revolutions open up venues for culture change. For instance, to measure the effect of the Internet on global communication, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that those who use electronic medias in their daily basis tendencies to shape their ideas. Hence, beneficial ramifications of such an idea can be seen with clarity.

The other predominant reason for influencing the lives by media empires is mass media can make contributions to mold people`s minds by broadcasting pre-selected contents. For example. to understand the relationship between media companies and information sharing, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers revealed that media events are positively correlated with an invasion of privacy, which leads to not only telecommunication but also obtaining information by social media and radio stations. Therefore, it is evident that media specialize would make a deep-seated effect on the culture and lifestyle of society.

To conclude, whilst there are several compelling arguments on the impact of international media on nations, my personal sentiment is that the kind of living are quite impressed by them and should be promoted.