Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the influence of medical advacement on human life. Some peope think that the advancement in medical technology has no impact on average human life expectancy, while others maintain that development in medicine has greatly influenced and enhanced average human life. This essay will discuss the pros of advancement in medicine followed by its post effects on increase in human life.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the enhancement in medical technology. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that the development in medical field has resulted in the cure of many deadly diseases. For instance, diseases like tuberculosis, High fever, Malaria and Cholera which were the deadliest deaseses of their time, can now be easily cured with the advancement in medicine. As a result, it is quite evident that advancement in medical technology has not only proved as cure for various fatal diseases but also resulted in enhancement of human life.

To further underscore, another pivotal facet of this argument that proponents are not cognizant are the pros associated with the advancement in medical arena. Therefore, as an example, horrible and deadly diseases of old times, like black fever responsible for deadth of numerous children can now be easily cured and subsequently save the child from the deadth bed. As a result, the marvels of medical technology to enhance average life expectancy cannot be overruled.

To recapitulate, aforementioned discussion propounds that advancement in medical technology has ensued in cure from deadly diseases and consequently augmented towards enhancement of average human life expectancy.