It is 100 per cent true that due to advanced medical technology human's life expectancy increased by at least 15 to 20 years. Earlier evan due to a simple cold and cough some people were losing their life. But now with advanced medical technology doctors are able to cure all type of diseases. I am completely agree that the human's life expectancy increased due to advanced medical technology. Throughout this essay, I will discuss it in detail.

To begin with, first and foremost reason of this is that every day new inventions are happening in medical science to provide a better treatment to paitents. Nowadays, we have new machines to diagnose a disease at very early stage like CT scan, MRI to diagnose any brain related disease. New vaccinations are also invented to protect against different viruses. For example, we have polio vaccine to protect physical disability disease.

In addition, now we have hospitals with better equipements and super specialist doctors to provide high quality treatments. Also, we have computer base robotic surgery to perform a complex operation. Laser based surgery with high accuracy is also very popular specially for plastic surgery.

Overall, as discussed in the above paragraphs we can say due to the advanced medical technology average human's life expectancy has been increased significantly.