Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing the technological methodes for manufacturing the medicine in oeder to increase the lifespan and its corresponding impacs has sparked a heated debate. Although this advanced ways are beneficial as they are regarded be the substantail numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, increasing the lifetime by using medical technological methodes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of living for long time. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these benefits. Firstly, the advanced manufactured medicines or methodes have high precision and accuracy and led to increase of the public health. Moreover, inhabitatnts deserve to enjoy the rest of their lives after retirement. Furthermore, these methods diminishing the outbreaks of some hazardous diseases including cardiovascular ones and declining their cost.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of enhancing the period of life by the modern and technological medical features has some opponents. They asserted that this phenomenon encounter the societies with an aging world. It is crystal clear that elderly people need to care. According to aresearch undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, a considerable amount of time and money is allocated for aged citizens annually by governments. They argue that this budget can use in the societies' priorities including education, entertainment and business.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of modern medical techniqus and their impacts on increasing the life expectancy are far more outweigh their demerits.