Modern technology is now very common in most work places.

How do you think this has changed the way we work?

Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

The statement that brings advanced technology as an important element largely used among companies and organizations has been debated because of the changes it brought to the way we currently work. In fact, this modernity has both sides with advantages and advantages that must be measured in order to compare its possibilities and avoid the wrong use and dependency.

Nowadays, it is possible to see that almost every workplace, from small stores until great multi-national companies, makes use of modern technology somehow to improve its process, create indicators and control the business in a general way. Although the extension of the use of this technology has been shown as an useful tool to save time and enhance the quality of management, it also has been used without limit, making people totally depending on this much of technology.

In addition, the use of mobile phones and apps that make the humankind able to easily access information and communicate to different parts of the world are very beneficial, once it came to help people, bringing convenience, shorting distances and expanding knowledge. However, when used in an exaggerated way, it can be very harmful and bring several consequences to people's life, whether it is in a work environment, or in a family-social community.

To sum up, I believe that all the technological advances that we are building over the years are very helpful and beneficial, but it needs to be carefully used in order to prevent its use in a harmful way, therefore, the balance is what we need when evaluating the changes that the technology has brought to our lives