more information available online

The importance of more information available online so library books are useless which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former and latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive as well as negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that when people visit outside then they can gain more information from you tube, Google and many more websites and so on. However, consequently, hence the result will be these individuals have save the time. Furthermore, they can purchase anything online like mobile phone, clothes, shoes, laptop and many more things. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that I can gain more information through internet. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good or bad stead.

Elaborating my view points, there are some more merits and demerits but one of the crucial effects is that the online information is very helpful for students. Besides, so online information is beneficial for everyone. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits and drawbacks of more information available online so library books are useless are indeed too great and dire to ignore.