Most high level jobs are done by men. Should governments encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women? What is your opinion?

Although women are also performing works other than house chores, men are seen in top-level jobs. In my perspective, government should reserve top-level jobs for women.

Firstly, women are equally capable of doing any type of works; though they might not have performed all the various types of work, but they have proved themselves in many arenas by accomplishing the works perfectly. Hence, government should reserve some high level works for women. If women get such opportunities, it give rise to sense of equality which on top of everything, is theirs right. For instance, in an online survey, it is revealed that women become completely delighted when they receive equals of everything.

Secondly, if government assign some top priority jobs to women, it will make women more responsible part of the society. Women who are about half of total population need to equally accountable as men are. One of the companies of Japan who is leading in quality cameras has assigned male and female counterparts equally in high ranked tasks. This shows that, if they are provided with opportunity, it improves the efficiency and productivity.

In a nutshell, women should be also provided top level responsibility since this makes them equally accountable towards the society and on the top of everything, it gives sense of equality.