Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of spending some time with the family is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that experiencing time shortage cannot be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, balancing the private and personal life can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that no time shortage, as well as some personal hobbies, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered having fun with family members. Thus, beneficial ramifications of part-time jobs and social activities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social issues, unbalanced private and professional life might increase the consequences of dissatisfaction. Moreover, fundamental aspects of having less time relate to this reality that the demerits of no productivity pertain to depression. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of having too much working hours is correlated negatively with no planning for leisure time. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of balancing work and personal life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of saving some free time prove the significance of any full-time job, but also pinpoint the family’s satisfaction implications.