Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

?The importance of television which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. The substantial influence of nowadays, television has play a crucial role in our life has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. In my opinion, the former latter appears to be more rational this essay will elaborate the positive effect and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain the argument of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that television has an essential part of our life. As a result it is essential for newspaper and other activity. Another aspect of this argument is that Today millions of people from all over the world watch television. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effect is that it shows the latest news and update for all world-wide. For instance television give a general knowledge to this student. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of television.

In conclusion, according to this argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion and drawbacks of television are instrumental indeed.