The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

The importance of animals which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people cliaming that it is beneficial while rejeect this notion.The substantial influence of reason has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. In my opinion the former latter appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate the positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to be logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain the most preponderant one stems from the fact that animals right is most disscused and one of the highly debatable topics in most of the tv programs and few magazines. As a result I think zoo hurt animals because they want spent of our life in a open environment

Another aspect of this argument is that animals feel bad in their zoo. Needdless to say all these merits stand a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some more merits but some people negate this argument is that zoo also help them animals but some time they hurt them. For instance: some people says it should be banned .Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of zoo.

In conclusion, according to this argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion of the drawbacks of animals zoo are instrumental indeed.