Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, the influence of TV has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “does it acts as a companion?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that TV has become an essential part of life, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, television programs are bound up inextricably with spreading news and awareness, which indicates they lead to both TV addiction and t-commerces. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and a hectic lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in intellectual values. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of fundamental impacts is correlated positively with not only changing public attitude but also regulatory policy reform.

Within the realm of the contemporary era, without the slightest doubt, attribute to the function of television, in that it would come down to gathering the family together, sitcoms, and serials. A salient example of such attribution is a new agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take a feasible solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that medium like TV has become an essential part of life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.