Nowadays tv has become an essential part of life. Medium to

spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a

companion. What is your Opinion about this ?

The importance of television and its role on spreading news, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of watching television for prolonged time has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people and their opinions in recent years. This essay will elaborate how it affects people lifestyle and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people say that influence of television programs are in danger, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it not only affects lifestyle, but also leads them to sedentary life. For instance, people tend to watch news and learn many innovative ideas from it. Therefore, it can play a vital role for sharing information and contemporary news.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that television program is also significant factor as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that people get inspired easily from music shows and serials. For example, one of my friends spends close to 18 hours to watch programs. Thus, for this reason, there are high chances to get negatively influenced from this.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that people can easily get influenced positively or negatively from media. I would strongly recommend that people should use it update their knowledge.