Online shopping is destroying local businesses.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experiences or observations.

In past, people go to shop usually and purchase the grocery, clothes and many more stuff but in today's modern world, it is changing now and people usually order online . Some people believe that online shopping is deteriorating the local shops sales and others people think accept online shopping as they get variety and designs. This essay will discuss the pros and cons and hence ,will give conclusion.

Primary, Online shopping provides numerous advantages and overweigh the disadvantages. It gives us flexibility for access and variety in design and quality. In addition, it segregates these categories with price whereas Local shops do not provide this facility. People can refine their choice and order it online with just a electronic devices. No human communication while processing their request happens. Online shopping not only provides these benefits but it saves time of individual. For example people work in office and can select their product from office itself. Online shopping provides multifarious categories brand and accepts digital money and play a pivotal role in growth of nation.

Secondly, Despite of advantages, it has some limitations as well. Some customer order only and doesn't receive their product in delivery time. E trader gives reason and negotiates in terms of conditions. In additions, some customer's money debited but they do not get money and product. Whereas people goes to local shops, get their product easily with cash transaction. Local shopkeeper believe and trust you while shopping as physical interaction happens. Online shopping doesn't provide these features.

In recapitulate, Online shopping delivers aforementioned advantages and disadvantages. I would suggest, online shopping provides much flexibility with soft money in terms of digital money and boost digital economy.