In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time? Support your opinion with examples.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that in order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time, and it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There is a number of arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that combining learning and employment at the same time can not only contribute in the overall growth of a student, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives. Needless to say, all these merits stand good in one stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of learning and employment at the same time. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on student's lifestyle is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many feel that it is not realistic to combine learning and employment at the same time.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the benefits of doing learning and employment at the same time are indeed too great to ignore.