parents should be held legally responsible for their children acts

The importance of parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the letter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the preponderant one stems from the fact that parents legally responsible for their children’s all children’s respect for parents and responsible all works. Consequently, children’s most time spend parents and dinner together and movies together and watching the television together. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that children’s weekend help the parents because parents fully happiness and parents should be held legally responsible for their children. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that parents full support children’s and overload the confidence. Besides, children’s fully respect this parents and teacher and follow the rules parents. Hence it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts are indeed too great to ignore.