These days, there is a substantive argument among individuals regarding the reasons for people having a longer life these days. The vast majority of people opine that medical technology is reason behind this, while others refute thus supposition and thinks that it has adverse ramifications. These essay will elucidate the pertinent points of view to come up with a logical conclusion.

Firstly, technology for medical purposes these days are very advance that they can detect the condition or disease a person has with fast and precise results. Clearly, these helps the people that are sick take an action for to improve and cure their sickness at an early stage before it gets harmful. For an instance, when I went to the outpatient services of a hospital and taking some laboratory tests. After a day, they sent me the results and diagnose me with gallbladder stones. Thus, medical technology helps to test and check your current health and prevent it.

On the other hand, Organic medicines or herbal medicines that has no side effects that are out in the market are very popular. People and doctors think that taking supplements or medicines that are organic is very healthy since it has no added substance and it is very natural. To cite a prime example, Harvard University tested organic and herbal medicines that are in the market and proved that the effects of it are more good rather than the laboratory produced supplements or medicine. Hence, herbal and organic medicines boost the health of many people these days.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that medical technology and herbal medicines or supplements help to lengthen the lives of the people.