people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of building an advanced transport system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of strong transport system has become a need of the system, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by enormous individuals. I am inclined to believe that building an advanced transport system as an alternative to new roads can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

At the outset, building new roads is not sufficient for a crowd as it makes cities more crowded. Also, the crowded roads are unsafe to travel and difficult to monitor for traffic rules violations. Thus, a mankind easily breaks the rules and try to skip from wrongdoing which further results in an accident and run cases. For example, drivers hit the vehicles and run away without get catches by traffic police and this gradually becomes their habits.

On the flip side, an advanced transport system should be built for daily commute as the population in metro cities is significantly growing year by year. Moreover, an advance transport will systematically control the crowd and provide instructions to be followed in order to easily travel which in result drastically detriment the accident rate and improve the human life. For example, having a strong transport system can find the person who breaks any transport rules. Thus, this practice significantly eradicates their bad habits. Thus people going to take the system and its rules sincerely and immensely improve their lifestyle.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of an advanced transport system and its features outweigh over building new roads. Thus, the benefits of such system on society should be considered.