A place where a person has grew up has an influence on his accomplishments.

To what extent do you agree or disagree. Explain your answer with examples.

The place where an individual has grown up plays a significant role in his life. It is argued that whether the place where an individual has brought up has an influence on his achievements or not. This essay will argue that the palce where a person has grew up has always a greater impact on his accomplishments.

To commence with, we all grew up at certain places in the world which has certain specialty to teach its people. It is very likely that a person learn a lot of lessons from the place he grew up. For instance, the environment in which he has spent his childhood days teaches him of etiquette, manner and moreover culture and tradition of that particular place that goes along with him lifelong. In brief, whatever a person achieves in his life is mostly because of the culture and ideology he has earned through his hometown place.

The place where we grow up surrounds us with the varieties of personality who are the source of several lessons in life. We come to interact with umpteen people in our lifetime and some plays a remarkable role in our life by teaching us many useful things. For instance, I have seen my father as my role model since my childhood because of his punctuality, integrity and his commitment towards his work, life, and responsibilities. Therefore, he teaches me these valuable things to follow in my life and that is why the place where we bought up always surrounds us with some quality people from whom we can learn many things.

This essay discussed how a place where one has grew up teaches us a life long lessons and also surrounds us with people from whom we can learn several things. In my opinion, a place where one has grown up has a greater influence on his accomplishments.