Problem and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theater centuries ago disuses.

The importance effect high school students study plays and works of theater centuries ago, which was highly debatable has now become more controversy. The substantial influence has sparked the controversial over the potential trend on one side we can learn old culture through these plays while on opposite side these plays can prevent us from leering modern plays and culture. our the recent years. This is agreed that some positive impacts but some negative impact. This essay will discuss both the aspect will lead to logical elaborate.

At the outset there are numerous positive impacts on this topic. But one of the most conspicuous one stream from the fact that another preponderant one is that. So by learning these plays in high schools, we can get vital informant ion about our as a example, so, this topic plays the vital values role on this topic.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and trend to believe that idea. As an illustration, last but not lead the many people think very negative and they not interest in plays game. Therefore, topic plays the negative role in this topic.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conclude that the impact of are prominent, although there are number of problem and benefits for high school student study plays works theater centuries. Those should not be overlooked.