Q. Discuss both sides of Space travel vs. Current crucial problems faced by humans?

In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend between space exploration and the present problems towards humans. In this essay, I will elaborate both the merits and demerits over space travel and hindrances that presently faced by humans.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits, firstly, in today’s advance technology made it a safest and convenient ways of innovations of having space travel. For example, a research contemplating made global vicinity greener, thanks to the advancement in meteorology to acknowledge of any disaster occurs on such tsunami effects, temblor, deluge; dramatic changes in climatic conditions and further benefits of space travel in using satellite communication made easy to alert the disasters happening using internet, alerting by fax online, Wi-Fi signals. Clearly, thanks to satellites which made easy by alerting the occurrences of the disaster events before, which saves the global environment.

Moreover, of the benefits of space travel on things they benefited additionally from small microchips to major electronic stuff, mobile phones; baby food, phone protection, there are other crucial hindrances effecting to humans is result of global warming. For instance, in most of the countries of more population, the greenhouse gas emission is soaring up in the atmosphere and thus leading to change in the climate conditions, air pollution; warming the climate and so on, which have impact on health problem, resulting to mortality factors. Apparently, people & government shall work together hand to hand, awareness programs shall be accentuated in mitigating the drastic increase of greenhouse gas emissions.

To recapitulate from the above aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having a numerous benefit on space travel, but the upsides of negative impacts shall be considered to have biodegradable nation and is indeed too great to ignore.