Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

Nowadays, recycling the household''s waste has become long-running dispute among the public all around the world which leads to a moot question who is responsible for this? it is a widely held view that the government must be legally held responsible for the problem mentioned above, while I tend to believe that the solution requires both authorities action and individuals decision.

From a social point of view, recycling the wastes is indeed bound to keeping the environments clear and hygiene, which it might lead to both individuals and animals health. For instance, a group of profound scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between laws and people as well as keeping the environment clean. This evidence presented to thus far support the contention that introducing a law is positively correlated with not only keep our nature clean but also keep it for the next generation.

Moreover, in political terms, households'' waste is undoubtedly attributable to teaching people, in that it would lead to reducing the wastes, costs. A well-known example of such attribution is London, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking environments preservation for granted. Thus, teaching could play a significant role in encouraging people to recycle their waste.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the government must teach the public and also must pas the strict laws about recycling the households' waste.