Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem to have less free time. In your opinion, has technology improved the quality of life or made it more complicated?

Nowadays, the relationship between technological devices and peoples; life quality has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world. it is a widely held view that technological gadgets are highly beneficial, while I tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons of it.

From a social point of view, labor-saving devices are indeed bound to make life easier, which it might lead to both having more free time and doing leisure activities. For instance, a group of profound socialists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between technological achievements, improving lifestyle and making life easier. This evidence presented thus far supports the contention that gadgets are positively correlated with make more free time in individuals' life.

Moreover, in technological terms, technology is undoubtedly attributable to quality of life, in that it would lead to make housekeeping, making a connection and doing routines tasks easier. A well-known example of such attribution is Smartphones, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken to taking having free time for granted. Had technology improved in advance, it might have had the opportunity to live easier. Thus, high-tech devices could play a significant role in peoples' life.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that technology has improved humans' life quality. However, as every garden may have some weeds. The local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to height their intellect.