The replacement of paper money

The importance of replacement of paper money which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject these notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparkler the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the credit card is safer than cash. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that credit card is easy to carry. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence this trend but one of the most alarming one is that if we lost credit card we lost all money.Hence , it is apparent why many are against this trend

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of replacement of paper money are instrumental indeed.Nevertheless it potential drawback should not be overlooked either.