Technological access to online music and like should be free or paid.

The importance of technological access to online music and the like should be free or paid which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reason which I will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that music are the source of entertainment people like to listen music in their leisure time. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that poor people also listen to music if the like will be free. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that it decrease the motivation of singers. Besides, it will also reduce the popularity of musical industry. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of online music should be free or paid are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.